Adisadel College wins NSMQ2016

It was a tough battle. All three finalists were hungry for a win. Mfantsipim  School, to win it for the third time and get to keep the trophy, Opoku Ware with the same quest and Adisadel College, to get the trophy for the first time.

Having been to the finals two consecutive times, 2015 and 2016, Adisadel College, was not ready to let go thus, fought fiercely to emerge winners of the 2016 edition of the National Science & Maths Quiz.

Read more…